Oklahoma City Thunder 2018 2019 Hoops Basketball Factory Sealed 9 Card NBA Licensed Team Set with Russell Westbrook and Paul George Plus



This is a brand new 2018 / 2019 Oklahoma City Thunder Hoops Basketball Factory Sealed NBA Licensed 9 Card Team Set with Dennis Schroder, Paul George, Russell Westbrook, Steven Adams, Jerami Grant, Raymond Felton, Patrick Patterson and Terrance Ferguson plus a Rookie card of Hamidou Diallo.